Envirep/TLC

Envirep/TLC Environmental cover eastern and central PA, DE, MD, Southern NJ, District of Columbia and parts of VA and WV. Some product representation may not extend over that entire region.

Main Offices

Envirep

3705 Trindle Road
Camp Hill, PA 17011-4334

TLC Environmental

2733 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603

Other Offices

Phoenixville, PA

Marriottsville, MD

Fallston, MD

OUR STAFF

Engineering Sales and Equipment Application

michael Gillespie, pe

Outside Sales (all territories)

mgillespie@envirep.com
(717) 761-7884 office
(717) 979-8444 cell

Dave lounsbury, pe

Outside Sales (all territories)

tlcenvironmental@aol.com
(717) 299-3596 office
(717) 940-0292 cell

Bill LaPorte

Sales (Eastern PA, DE, NJ)

wlaporte@envirep.com
(717) 972-0852 office
(717) 433-7837 cell

Bruce Cheney, PE

Sales (MD, Northern VA)

bcheney@envirep.com
(717) 972-0850 office
(717) 574-0453 cell

Will Hesse, PE

Inside Sales Engineer

whesse@envirep.com
(717) 761-7884 office

Steve Solon

Sales (Central PA)

ssolon@envirep.com
(717) 761-7884 office
(717) 433-0508 cell

Charles Hoffman, PE

Inside Sales Engineer

choffman@envirep.com
(717) 761-7884 office

Dwight Swan

Sales (MD, Northern VA)

dswan@envirep.com
(717) 972-0851 office
(717) 503-4639 cell

Service & Parts

Ian Stauffer

Service Technician

istauffer@envirep.com
(717) 761-7884 office
(717) 585-7786 cell

Joshua Price

Service Manager

jprice@envirep.com
(717) 761-7884 office
(717) 574-7851 cell

Christopher Keene

Service Technician

ckeene@envirep.com
(717) 761-7884 office
(717) 585-7786 cell

Zach Neely

Service Technician

zneely@envirep.com
(717) 761-7884 office
(717) 743-8468 cell

Plant Sales

Roger Stauffer

Plant Sales Manager

rstauffer@envirep.com
(717) 761-7884 office
(717) 433-7836 cell

Bob Harbold

Plant Sales

rharbold@envirep.com
(717) 761-7884 office
(717) 979-6585 cell

Inside Sales Support

Ginny Summers

Marketing Coordinator

gsummers@envirep.com
(717) 761-7884 office

Deanna Gillespie

Bookkeeping

dgillespie@envirep.com
(717) 761-7884 office

Envirep/TLC Sales Territory

Serving Eastern and Central Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, District of Columbia, Northern Virginia and part of West Virginia.

Our Experienced Team of Professionals

provide practical and cost effective solutions. From conceptual design and equipment selection through installation, startup and service, we are committed to providing great customer service and the right product for each application.